APMLE PART 1 BOARDS | How To Create Study Schedule

👨🏽‍🏫Boards part 1 is right around corner, and this time last year I found myself feeling anxious and lost on formatting a schedule that would work for me to pass!

đź“šSitting down and creating a schedule was one of the hardest steps during the process. There are 8 subjects you have to account for, and you are wondering how you can study each subject efficiently without forgetting what you learned when the big day comes!

✍🏽In today’s YouTube video, I share the study schedule I utilized for 7 weeks of my study grind. Additionally, I share some tips and advice to help you feel better during this process!

📝This is MY study schedule, so don’t feel like this is the only study schedule that will work for you. This is just to give you an idea of what worked for me, and you can manipulate the schedule how you see fit!

🙋🏽‍♂️As always, feel free to reach out to us if you have any specific questions or need someone to talk to in helping guide your thought process in making a schedule!! ==========================================================================

👣We are two 3rd-year podiatric #medicalstudents​​​​ in the U.S. who provide insight on how to dominate your pre-podiatry life and the journey onwards through podiatric #medicalschool​​​​. Comment below with any questions, and visit us on Instagram to gain more insight!